Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Some time ago I found the greatest combination for morning freshness. Everyone knows that I love the smell of coffee in the morning and there is nothing else that can fresh me up more than this but this is not what I have in mind today. I’ve read some articles recently about it and got really interested in the idea of good health and figure just from a simple thing – water+fresh lemon in the morning on an empty stomach. I was doing it for some time and I definitely can say it has a positive effect. I’m not sure if a person can lose weight by this ( even though each article I’ve read says so ) but for sure it gives a lot of energy for the day plus some other positives too.

All you need is the juice from a fresh squeezed lemon and a glass of water with room temperature and if it’s too bitter add a spoon of honey.

The positives:

1. Removes the toxins from your body

2. Whitens the teeth

3. Gives a lot of energy during the day and definitely lifts up your tonus

4. Helps you keep your skin and figure especially combined with proper food.

5. Strengthens the immune system – of course it does – lemon is one of the richest plants on earth of Vitamic C and Water is the most important thing for the human body.

Try it for at least a month and you’ll see the great effect.

Cheers!

